Elected Officials

President – Business Manager
David C. Zimmermann
Financial Secretary-Treasurer Dennis W. Westraydwestray@sheetmetal36.org
Vice President Matt Lampe mlampe@sheetmetal36.org Recording Secretary Jeremy Snyder jsnyder@sheetmetal36.org
Business Representatives
Ray Reasons II
St. Louis North
rreasons@sheetmetal36.org
Steve Kraemer
St. Louis South
skraemer@sheetmetal36.org
R. Brad Birk
St. Louis Northeast
rbbirk@sheetmetal36.org
Thomas E. Leonard Douglas A. Piant
St. Louis Southeast Columbia / Jefferson City
tleonard@sheetmetal36.org dpiant@sheetmetal36.org
James R Tyson J. Steve Roofener
Springfield Area Arkansas
jtyson@sheetmetal36.org sroofener@sheetmetal36.org
Executive Board
David C. Zimmermann Presidentdcz@sheetmetal36.org Billy Crow Sr. St. Louis Areabcrow@sheetmetal36.org
Matt Lampe Vice Presidentmlampe@sheetmetal36.org Marshal Nuss Columbia Areamnuss@sheetmetal36.org
Ray Reasons II Recording Secretaryrreasons@sheetmetal36.org
Jeremy Yeubanks Springfield Areajyeubanks@sheetmetal36.org
 

Ted Ramdell St. Louis Areatramsdell@sheetmetal36.org
Directors of Marketing
Ed Hoganson
St. Louis Area
Russ Unger
Columbia Area
Brent Russell
Springfield Area
Conductor
Warden
James Leonard Scott noll
St. Louis Labor Council Delegates
St. Louis Label Trade Delegates
Jim Shulte Tom Mercer
Dan Sutter Dana Elsner
Trustees General Account
Alicia Wallace Steven T. Quinn
Kirk Eidel